

## Minutes of Annual General Meeting Wed. 4th April 2018, Town Hall Ocean Room

| 1 | Apologies                        | were accepted  |
|---|----------------------------------|--|
| 2 | Election                         | Patricia Calabro took the Chair and called for nominations from the floor. No further nominations were forthcoming. Accordingly: |
|   |                                  | Harold Hanson was elected Convenor   |
|   |                                  | John Riggall was elected Co-Convener   |
|   |                                  | David Winterbottom was elected Secretary   |
| 3 | Annual Repor                     | t was adopted.   |
| 4 | Policies                         | were re-endorsed.  |
|   |                                  | It was resolved to develop a policy on climate change and a sub-<br>committee was set up for this purpose.                       |
| 5 | Locality Plans were re-endorsed. |  |

6 General Business No further issues were raised.