Notice: Information for our community on Coronavirus (COVID-19) Read more.
Use space to open navigation items
Wollongong City Council

Neighbourhood Forum 5 - Wollongong Area

Neighbourhood Forum 5 includes Coniston, Figtree, Gwynneville, Keiraville, Mangerton, Mount Keira, Mount Saint Thomas, North Wollongong, West Wollongong and Wollongong.


Harold Hanson, Co-Convenor

John Riggal, Co-Convenor

David Winterbottom, Secretary
Email the secretary

Face-to-face Neighbourhood Forum meetings have been suspended until further notice.

Please contact the Convenor for more information about this group, or email about online meetings.

Meeting Papers

No results were found